Changes to the blog….

Hello, I’m back after a long time and I apologise but at the same time I needed to focus on other areas of gypsysnail’s arts like making a proper website (which is http://www.chelledestefano.com), many exhibitions and new art projects! I will outline each of these things but first I want to explain what is happening with my blog now.

You will notice the title Gypsysnail’s Arts has changed to Chelle Destefano – Projects and What’s Happening Buzz Feed and this is because I wanted to keep my real name as my artist name as people know who I am and it is easier for all to refer to me as the artist, and gypsysnails arts will just be my pen name (as in sketch name) as a business name for the future, and because I want to use this blog as a platform for keeping everyone updated on what is happening in my artist sphere as an easier means of communicating rather than slapdash updates onto my actual website. A blog is an easier way of putting updates right there and letting everyone who subscribes to my blog know what is happening and then they can share to their media social networks my updates/projects/etc if they wanted to.

I will be ready to post the first updates shortly

Author: gypsysnail

An artist who draws and paints using many different mediums. Art is my world and everything. I also have a love for VW beetles and kombies as well as odd things like rubix cubes and small old fashioned birdcages (not for the use of them! Rather for the look of them - I don't like locking up animals in small cages or confinements).

Leave a Reply

