Port Noarlunga the coastal town inspires….

I recently held a solo art exhibition at the Port Noarlunga Arts Centre on the town Port Noarlunga where I have resided in and near for the last 15 years since moving from Melbourne. The exhibition was a success and 9 out of 20 artworks were sold. People enjoyed the images I illustrated of shop fronts along the town’s street and a couple of people from interstate came to the exhibition during it’s month there and bought the artworks which was a thrill for me! I love seeing my artworks travel around the country and even abroad! Thank you to all who visited and viewed and those who bought my artworks 🙂

The images that sold are posted in this post. You can see more of my Port Noarlunga illustrations at this link on my website: http://www.chelledestefano.com/adelaide-collection.html

tackle shop1SMLR Noddys antiques1SMLR manolis mezes cafe watercoloured1 fish chip shop1SMLR micasa hair and beauty1SMLR surfing co shop1SMLR antique shop Coloured1

Author: gypsysnail

An Australian Deaf internationally-known artist who draws and paints using many different mediums. Art is my world and everything. I also have a love for VW beetles and kombies as well as odd things like rubix cubes and small old fashioned birdcages (not for the use of them! Rather for the look of them - I don't like locking up animals in small cages or confinements).

Leave a Reply

