Me and Baby Moon Self Portrait finished!

The artwork is finally finished! It has been framed beautifully by Leeza Peters and Peter Bates of Artisan Custom Framing Gallery (in 1099 South Road, Melrose Place, South Australia, Australia). A beautiful black matt with gold trimming, and a gold frame to finish it off! This artwork is off to London to be in my solo exhibition at the Australian Embassy on 25th October. The opening night will be on 25th October, 6 pm so if you are in London, come to my exhibition and see my artworks on show and meet me, the artist!

Ok further on below, click on this link see my video of the the artwork in production from start to finish (has been edited down and compressed to 5 minutes by speed!)Me and Moon_perfect1original1bMoonGlow1Smlr.jpg

Author: gypsysnail

An artist who draws and paints using many different mediums. Art is my world and everything. I also have a love for VW beetles and kombies as well as odd things like rubix cubes and small old fashioned birdcages (not for the use of them! Rather for the look of them - I don't like locking up animals in small cages or confinements).

Leave a Reply

